Category Archives: ナオミ&チャイナタウンズ

Home »  ナオミ&チャイナタウンズ

【PLACE】 下関 RedLine 【DATE】 2016/4/23(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00  【TICKET】 前売り ¥2,000(+1drink) / 当日¥2, […]

LOT Presents 【PLACE】 筑豊田川 dali 【DATE】 2016/4/22(fri) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00  【TICKET】 前売り¥1,500(+1dri […]

Glory Fighting & HOKAGE presents 【PLACE】 大阪西心斎橋 火影 【DATE】 2016/4/3(Sun) 【TIME】 OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00   […]

がんまちな Vol.7~音まかす1st ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL~ 【PLACE】 京都 音まかす 【DATE】 2016/4/2(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00  […]

We are jumping! 【PLACE】 神戸 チキンジョージ 【DATE】 2016/3/25(Fri) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00 【TICKET】 ADV ¥500 […]

Aim at now ! 【PLACE】 恵比寿 club aim 【DATE】 2016/3/21(Mon) 【TIME】 OPEN 17:00 / START 17:30 【TICKET】 ADV ¥3000+1dr […]

MONKEY CABARET presents 路地裏の哀唄 【PLACE】 名古屋 TIGHT ROPE 【DATE】 2016/3/20(Sun) 【TIME】 OPEN / START 18:30 【TICKET】 […]

【PLACE】 大阪十三 FANDANGO 【DATE】 2016/3/19(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN / START 18:30                   【TICKET】 ADV ¥2500(+1d […]

【PLACE】 新宿URGA 【DATE】 2016/2/28(Sun) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30 【TICKET】 ADV¥2000+1drink / DOOR ¥2500+1dr […]

KENARI presents STAND UP TOYOHASHI 【PLACE】 豊橋 club KNOT 【DATE】 2016/2/27(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN 17:20 / START 17:30 […]

【PLACE】 大阪都島 L-WISE 【DATE】 2016/2/20(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:00 / START 19:00 【TICKET】 ADV ¥2000(1ドリンク付き) / DOOR ¥ […]

Parade Tour 2016 【PLACE】 神戸 チキンジョージ 【DATE】 2016/2/19(Fri) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:00 / START 18:30 【TICKET】 ADV ¥30 […]

がんまちな Vol.6 ~2man Special~ 【PLACE】 京都 音まかす 【DATE】 2016/2/7(Sun) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00 【TICKET】 ¥2500 […]

【PLACE】 十三 クラブウォーター 【DATE】 2016/2/6(Sat) 【TIME】 OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00  【TICKET】 ¥2500(1ドリンク付き)  【CAST】 ナオミ& […]

L.A.M.F. 4th Anniversary 【PLACE】 樟葉 Shing Hall 【DATE】 2016/1/11(Mon) 【TIME】 OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00 【TICKET】 […]

闘うべき場所~大忘年会スペシャル! 【PLACE】千葉 ANGA 【DATE】2015/12/26(Sat) 【TIME】OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00 【TICKET】ADV \2000+1drink […]

【PLACE】十三 FANDANGO 【DATE】2015/12/22(Tue) 【TIME】OPEN 18:30 / START 19:30 【TICKET】ADV \2300+1drink / DOOR \2500+ […]

ロックンロールN.Y vol.1 【PLACE】京都 音まかす 【DATE】2015/12/20(Sun) 【TIME】OPEN 18:30 / START 19:00 【TICKET】ADV \2500+1drink […]

【第34期・株主総会】 【PLACE】国分寺 モルガーナ 【DATE】2015/12/5(Sat) 【TIME】OPEN 17:00 / START 17:30 【TICKET】\2000+1drink 【CAST】ナオ […]

【PLACE】博多 Live Space ZERO 【DATE】2015/11/29(Sun) 【TIME】OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00 【TICKET】ADV \2000+1drink\500 / […]

「LOT Presents」 【PLACE】筑豊田川 Live House Dali 【DATE】2015/11/28(Sat) 【TIME】OPEN 19:00 / START 19:30 【TICKET】ADV \1 […]

LIVE SPOT WOW!25th ANNIVERSARY OMNIBUS EVENT『コノユビトマレ』 【PLACE】西小倉 WOW! 【DATE】2015/11/27(Fri) 【TIME】OPEN 18:00 / […]

己祭 下島右己(己東海)guest event night 【PLACE】名古屋 TINY7 【DATE】2015/11/15(Sun) 【TIME】OPEN 17:30 / START 18:00 【TICKET】AD […]